12. sept How to watch the live-stream of tomorrow’s iPhone X/iPhone 8 keynote on your iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV

How to watch the live-stream of tomorrow’s iPhone X/iPhone 8 keynote on your iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV

Apple tips and tricks           09/12/2017 - 8:00am           by Z.Zachary           41

We’ve been learning rather more about tomorrow’s event than Apple would like thanks to iOS 11 GM firmware leaked to us on Friday evening.

Info we were able to glean from the code ranged from new wallpapers to the apparent names of this year’s iPhones. But while 9to5Mac readers may be in for fewer surprises than most, there’s still no substitute for watching the keynote live. Apple will be live-streaming the event from the new Steve Jobs Theater tomorrow at the following times:

  • 10am PDT
  • 1pm EDT
  • 6pm UK
  • 7pm Europe

Read full article: 9to5mac.com


Discussion

More Apple news
21. sept

iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8 Plus Support True, Wireless “Resonant” Distance Charging

Tech News

Apple’s iPhone X, iPhone 8, and iPhone 8 Plus support true wireless resonant pad-free charging. Here are the details.

Read more

20. sept

iPhone 8/Plus review roundup: A solid upgrade, but overshadowed by the iPhone X

Tests

You have to feel a little sorry for anyone who has been burning the midnight oil working on the iPhone 8/Plus.

Read more

Articles which you like
29. sept

Welcome to our website!

Apple tips and tricks

Sell your used Apple product on our website! UsedApple.us/eu/asia

Read more

23. march

Rose gold iPhone SE and 9.7-inch iPad Pro... unboxed!

Apple news

This is the rose gold iPhone SE. This is the rose gold iPhone SE in a box...

Read more